![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
I'm not sure, but wouldn't there just be one more FT. B got 2, and shots 1 then B gets T'd, and A is awarded 2 remove one ft for A and one for B, then shot A's last FT, then go to the arrow? at least that is what I would do... remember I'm thinkng fiba (unless you've learned that by now ![]()
__________________
All posts I do refers to FIBA rules |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
What's the correct call? | coachsara | Softball | 1 | Mon Sep 26, 2005 03:22pm |
Correct Call? | scottbono | Baseball | 18 | Thu Jun 30, 2005 08:36pm |
What is the correct call? | RecRef | Basketball | 3 | Sun Nov 24, 2002 11:07pm |
What is the correct call? | gabenet | Basketball | 15 | Mon Oct 28, 2002 07:21pm |
What is the correct call ? | msoa | Basketball | 14 | Fri Jan 07, 2000 01:30am |