![]() |
|
|||
|
From Kostja: "There is a philosophy (HS as I understood it) that a player control foul should be called regardless of the position of the defender"
Kostja: You understand it wrong. The defender cannot be out of bounds. This rule change was made a few years ago. Of course this change goes along with all the other rules regarding legal guarding postion. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| charge | clips2 | Basketball | 11 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 10:18am |
| When you call a charge? | Ridgeben | Basketball | 38 | Mon Jan 29, 2007 04:38pm |
| Charge | fonzzy07 | Basketball | 6 | Tue Apr 25, 2006 01:01am |
| Block/Charge | DJ | Basketball | 22 | Thu Jan 29, 2004 01:36pm |
| Should I take charge? | Jay R | Basketball | 5 | Sun Mar 17, 2002 07:02pm |