![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
NFHS rule 4-36. R4-36-2(b) covers a shot that goes in. R4-36-2(c) covers a shot that is missed. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
coach booted... | JohnBark | Basketball | 23 | Thu Jul 28, 2005 03:17pm |
booted call - what to do | hardball3b | Baseball | 6 | Sat Oct 02, 2004 10:37am |
I booted it????? | cmathews | Football | 5 | Thu Sep 18, 2003 03:30pm |
This coach should've been booted | OPTIPLEX2001 | Basketball | 14 | Mon Feb 12, 2001 11:16am |
booted the call | Thane Yennie | Baseball | 6 | Tue Oct 10, 2000 01:14am |