![]() |
|
|||
Fouling an inbounder who is not a thrower?
Following a successful try by A, inbounder B2 passes the ball to B3, who is behind the endline. As B2 releases the pass to B3, A5 reaches through the plane of the boundary line and hits B2's wrist (enough of a hit to be called a common foul if B2 had been in bounds performing the same pass).
Ruling? Last edited by HawkeyeCubP; Sun Jan 07, 2007 at 11:51pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
inbounder touching ball | shont | Basketball | 2 | Wed Dec 01, 2004 03:23pm |
Inbounder possession | TriggerMN | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 11, 2003 01:31pm |
What's legal with a 2nd inbounder after a made basket? | jayedgarwho | Basketball | 24 | Fri Jan 31, 2003 02:16pm |
Bouncing Ball to inbounder | Rookie | Basketball | 3 | Mon Jan 22, 2001 01:37pm |
Fouling the Shooter | Flip | Basketball | 9 | Wed May 31, 2000 02:41am |