![]() |
|
|||
The ball is OOB as per rule 7-1-2(b). It sounds like the the fan interfered with play. If so, give team A the ball back for a throw-in. Use case book play 7.1.2SitB(a) as a guideline. Almost the same situation.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
fans on sideline | cloverdale | Basketball | 11 | Fri Oct 27, 2006 01:02am |
Not sure if this was touched on.. | cowbyfan1 | Baseball | 1 | Thu May 12, 2005 11:46am |
Player outside of sideline when ball served. | GregAlan | Volleyball | 6 | Mon May 17, 2004 05:39pm |
Touched live ball... | blueump | Baseball | 3 | Tue May 04, 2004 01:47pm |
Live ball touched by coach | zebraman | Basketball | 17 | Thu Nov 20, 2003 02:24am |