View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 29, 2006, 10:19am
kycat1 kycat1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 54
Fans on sideline is touched with ball

Help with this. Has not happened yet, but will in the future.
Fan walking up sideline in small gym. Half on the court and half off. A1 dribbling the ball up the court. Ball hits fan that is touching 1/2 on & off the playable court. Is ball OOB? And if yes, then does B get the ball? I don't have my book today, please give ruling number. Thanks
Reply With Quote