![]() |
|
|||
|
While all of us agree that according to the rules play should not have been stopped, but once this official blew his whistle and it was, he correctly applied the POI rule for an accidental whistle.
Last edited by Nevadaref; Wed Dec 27, 2006 at 05:42am. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Official Gear - ASA Official Pants | Dakota | Softball | 10 | Wed Apr 12, 2006 11:20am |
| Runner interference versus umpire interference | Jay R | Baseball | 1 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 07:00pm |
| New Official | VaLadyRef | Basketball | 16 | Thu Dec 09, 2004 08:51am |
| High School Official vs NCAA /College Official | CLAY | Basketball | 22 | Sat Feb 22, 2003 11:29pm |
| Official Scoring for Batter after Catcher's Interference | WCialdella | Baseball | 2 | Fri Jun 21, 2002 10:00am |