The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 12, 2006, 04:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 259
WTF????

This is weird. To answer your question, the answer is True - as the official may or may/not permit the game to......

If it is "shall," then it is incorrect as there's still a posibility that the team with one player can win the game, thus forfeiting the game is incorrect.

Think of A being up by 10 with 5 seconds left. Will you still forfeit the game because they have a chance to win?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Back on the job OverAndBack Basketball 17 Wed Dec 15, 2004 05:04pm
Back court violation? Test question Back In The Saddle Basketball 22 Wed Nov 03, 2004 08:54am
I'll be back!!! Zebra1 Basketball 13 Mon Apr 07, 2003 02:56pm
Over and Back ZEBRA Basketball 2 Sun Jan 19, 2003 04:40am
Over the back ??? TKATNL Basketball 11 Thu Jan 04, 2001 08:46am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1