![]() |
|
|||
|
Back to the Test - #47
Alright, I don't think I'm going to get much support on this one, but it's the only question I took issue with, regarding my results.
47. The referee may not permit a game to continue if either team has only one participating player. I marked this TRUE, as I assert, because of its use of the word "may" and not the word "shall," this statement, and all of its elements, within the confines of 3-1-Note, are true. Disprove my logic and set me straight. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Back on the job | OverAndBack | Basketball | 17 | Wed Dec 15, 2004 05:04pm |
| Back court violation? Test question | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 22 | Wed Nov 03, 2004 08:54am |
| I'll be back!!! | Zebra1 | Basketball | 13 | Mon Apr 07, 2003 02:56pm |
| Over and Back | ZEBRA | Basketball | 2 | Sun Jan 19, 2003 04:40am |
| Over the back ??? | TKATNL | Basketball | 11 | Thu Jan 04, 2001 08:46am |