![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Chattanooga received the ball- I'm not questioning if the call was a technical- the signal and the mechanics clearly confirmed that was the call.
My question is about the rule, particularly whether I misunderstood the rule before, or whether there is something different in NCAA rules that would permit a technical foul for liveball contact. Oh, and what pray-tell, is an "intentional technical" as you say ? |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Thrown Elbow - Live Ball vs. Dead Ball | rfp | Basketball | 19 | Sun Nov 12, 2006 05:15am |
| Coaches on field- live ball foul? | bossman72 | Football | 6 | Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:34pm |
| Foul Tip: Dead or Live Ball | Gorkes | Baseball | 4 | Mon Jul 21, 2003 05:29am |
| jump ball plenty of contact no foul | Sideline Ref | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 17, 2001 03:12pm |