![]() |
|
|||
another rules question
after a made basket by B1 ball hits floor and stays on inbounds side of boundry plain. A1 goes out bounds and reaches threw boundry plain and tips ball to inbound player A2. Is this a violation and what rule can you site if it is a violation.
thanks Last edited by roadking; Sat Nov 25, 2006 at 03:24pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rules Question | LPK | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jun 16, 2005 09:44am |
Old rules question | TriggerMN | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 04:50pm |
Old Rules Question | Nevadaref | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jul 02, 2003 02:49pm |
Rules question #3...please help.... | trippingants4134 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 26, 2002 11:56pm |
Rules question | JoeD1 | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 24, 2000 10:17pm |