![]() |
|
|||
You are thinking of rule 10-2, which is a player technical. Once they are on the floor they are a player. But the T is a team technical if they aren't in the book. Review these two rules to avoid confusion.
Officiating my first scrimmage in Arizona tomorrow. Looking forward to it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mish-mash of ASA illegal player rule(s) | Dakota | Softball | 0 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 12:59pm |
illegal player | rocky50 | Basketball | 3 | Sat Sep 11, 2004 08:25pm |
Illegal Motion or Illegal Shift | Simbio | Football | 11 | Fri Oct 31, 2003 08:50pm |
Illegal Player or BOO | oppool | Softball | 1 | Sat Jul 06, 2002 08:49pm |
illegal player or what? | seastar | Softball | 1 | Thu Jun 13, 2002 07:42am |