The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 05, 2002, 11:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Cool

Starter #2 batting 2nd in the line-up is sub for by #10 in the bottom of the 3rd. In the 5th inning when his team is up to bat #2 reports back into the game BUT come up to bat in the #8 slot.


Question: Can the defensive coach appeal a BOO or an Illegal Player in this situation which ever would benifit him the most? After a pitch or before a pitch to the next batter.


Just wondering

Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1