The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 09, 2006, 12:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 280
I would say that answer is NO.... B2 did not commit a foul on A1
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IAABO refresher test oc Basketball 1 Thu Nov 10, 2005 09:48pm
IAABO Refresher Test Question #58. Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Basketball 38 Wed Oct 24, 2001 10:18am
Definitive answer on IAABO Refresher Test Question #58 Camron Rust Basketball 2 Mon Oct 22, 2001 12:00am
IAABO refresher test question # 48 Joel Poli Basketball 23 Fri Nov 19, 1999 08:27pm
IAABO Refresher Test Question #73 Joel Poli Basketball 2 Thu Nov 11, 1999 11:49pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1