![]() |
|
|||
|
You'd still have the same ruling without the 2nd foul (it could have just been a violation or timeout that stops the clock). The rebound by B is the "change of possession". From that point until the correctable window expires (live ball after dead ball after clock has run), the resolution is the same.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Correctable Errors | Just Curious | Softball | 8 | Thu Apr 21, 2005 09:18am |
| Correctable Errors... | kristal_15 | Basketball | 2 | Sat Jan 08, 2005 06:24pm |
| correctable errors | shont | Basketball | 10 | Sat Oct 30, 2004 10:28pm |
| Correctable Errors | sharkref | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 18, 2001 08:52am |
| Correctable Errors | Just Curious | Basketball | 1 | Thu Dec 16, 1999 11:07am |