![]() |
|
|||
![]()
I am currently studying for an exam and I was wondering if someone could clarify this rule for me....
Section 10, Art 5 If the error is a free throw by the wrong player or at the wrong basket, or the awarding of an unmerited free throw, the free throw and the activity during it, other than unsporting, flagrant, intentional or technical fouls, shall be canceled. What exactly do they mean by "the activity during it"... Maybe i'm just tired but I can't seem to understand it. Also, what methods do you use when studying for an exam, I'm a trying to read the rule book over and over but this can be dreadful when your exhausted...lol. Any ideas would be apreciated! Thank you! ![]()
__________________
You gotta love what you do! |
|
|||
![]()
there is a CD available from Athletic Rules Study, I think the link is rules-study.com. I have used the CD for a couple of years, has helped a lot, it uses the Part I and Part II Exams for the last few years and is interactive. You can take a quiz, if you want to know the rule or case book reference, just click on it and it will take you right to the appropriate section of the books.
I took Part II exam a couple of weeks ago, after using the CD to study. Got 93 on closed book. Good luck on your studies. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|