![]() |
|
|||
My responsibility?
New member here. I registered just to ask this question.
As the scoreboard operator, is it my responsibility to inform officials when a player reports after the first horn? Frequently, between quarters or during a time out, in the general confusion in front of the table, a substitute will report after the horn, and then just go out on the floor with the rest of the team, and the officials on the floor either don't notice or don't enforce the rule. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
TO Just to Sub (allowed) | riden | Basketball | 15 | Tue Jan 31, 2006 11:43am |
R/U not allowed on field? | ljudge | Football | 29 | Sat Oct 29, 2005 05:12pm |
substitution allowed? | mdray | Basketball | 1 | Wed Oct 20, 2004 09:55am |
allowed to run the baseline?? | Josh Ovens | Basketball | 28 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 09:17am |
Time-out Allowed or Not | bogref_jed | Basketball | 16 | Sun Sep 30, 2001 12:14am |