The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 03, 2006, 04:55pm
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
In my sitch, the official had signalled that is was B's ball. B had not yet received the ball OOB, but everyone had been informed what was going to happen.

Then we realized the error. Both of us thought that until B actually had the ball (ie. possession), it has not qualified as a COP.

Does B having the ball OOB qualify as a COP?
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1