View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 07, 2006, 01:57am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally posted by assignmentmaker
(snip) On the basis that 2-6-10 doesn't say 'team control'. I would treat Team A shooting and rebounding the shot as one, continuous possession for the purpose of applying the rule.
Agreed.

[Edited by JugglingReferee on Feb 7th, 2006 at 02:01 AM]
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote