The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 03, 2006, 11:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Beaver, PA
Posts: 481
In NFHS, if the error was caught in time, the error can be corrected. As said earlier, if there has been no change in possession when the error is caught then the lane is filled and play continues from that point. However, if A1 shoots and misses, B1 rebounds and A1 steals, and then the horn blows and the error is caught, the lane would be empty to shoot the foul shots and the ball would be inbounded by A because that is the POI.
__________________
I only wanna know ...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1