The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 08:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Angry Hey, where'd my post go!?!

Yes, that's correct. Very good!

However, even though the rule is under 10-3, the technical is charged to the TEAM MEMBER. Since the team member is considered bench personnel, the indirect goes to the coach. That's why the rule states, "This item applies to all team members," and the technical foul table says "Team Mamber."

I've alwys thought this rule should be listed under 10-4.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1