View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 08:12pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Angry Hey, where'd my post go!?!

Yes, that's correct. Very good!

However, even though the rule is under 10-3, the technical is charged to the TEAM MEMBER. Since the team member is considered bench personnel, the indirect goes to the coach. That's why the rule states, "This item applies to all team members," and the technical foul table says "Team Mamber."

I've alwys thought this rule should be listed under 10-4.
Reply With Quote