![]() |
|
|||
|
I would think it would be "technically" illegal.
I do not know for sure, I currently do not have the new rulebook and casebook have a definitive answer. My first gut feeling is this is a violation. A3 went out of bounds to gain an advantage and should be penalized when A3 enters the court. Peace [Edited by JRutledge on Sep 19th, 2005 at 09:40 AM]
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|