The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 01, 2000, 02:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 149
Post

Back to my original question a few tangents ago. A T is supposed to be called when the backboard is slapped hard while the ball is in flight or in or on the rim. My original question was simply to clear up a myth in my chapter that said : only 1 T shot is given on a slapping backboard foul if the shot is good. It sounded ridiculous to me and after everything I have read here, there must indeed be no truth in it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1