The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 27, 2005, 01:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
If the A2 touched the ball before the foul, then it is a spot throw-in. If the foul occurs DURING the throw-in, ie before the ball was touched inbounds, then team A will be able to run the end line.
If the spot of the foul will be administered on the endline.
Yeah, but since he specified that in the original post, I didn't feel the need make this comment.

Quote:
Originally posted by FrankHtown
Foul is called on B1, and ensuing throw-in will be by Team A on the baseline again.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1