View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 08:59am
FrankHtown FrankHtown is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Houston
Posts: 572
Team A1 inbounding on baseline after made basket. Throws in to A2. A2 is immediately pushed by B1 who is pressing,trapping, etc., maybe about 4 or 5 feet onto the court. Foul is called on B1, and ensuing throw-in will be by Team A on the baseline again. Is Team A able to run the baseline? Or is it a spot throw-in?
Reply With Quote