The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 18, 2004, 06:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
while trying to block the shot, B1 bat the ball away before A1 can release it. as a result, the ball does not have any chance to go in. but B1's hand incidentally pushes A1's wrist during B1's follow through before the ball clear off A1's hand.

Do you call it a foul in this scenario?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1