View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 2004, 06:20am
tomegun tomegun is offline
Huck Finn
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 3,347
[QUOTE in my judgement it was incidental to the block and therefore clearly legal under rule 10". [/B][/QUOTE]

Would you really say these exact words to a coach? (chuckle) Nothing really wrong with it but I can't picture saying this to a coach. I think you could tell a coach it was in rule 225 and he wouldn't know the difference. Don't get me wrong, it is correct, it is just too many big words for me in the middle of a game.
Reply With Quote