![]() |
|
|
|||
This is simple.
There is nothing in the rules that cover it. They say a removed player must stay out until the next opportunity to sub, but it says zip about subbing for a sub. Let's say coach A subs A6 a guard for a forward, while coach B counters with B6 a center for a forward. Wouldn't coach A want to change his team on the floor, by replacing A6 with A7 a bigger player? So as long as the new player is at the table before we would be ready to put the ball in play, what rule is against it? |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|