| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Greetings everyone, 
 
I've been keeping tabs on the forum for at least a year now, and it's about time I chime in. 
 
Taking a look at rule 3.3.4: "A player who has been replaced...shall not re-enter before the next opportunity to substitute after the clock has been started properly..."  From this, I gather that if A6 enters for A1 during a dead ball period, A7 cannot enter for A6 during the same period since the clock has not properly started.  Thus, in my opinion, #63 is T.   
 
Let me know if I'm way off base. 
 
Thanks, 
Bernard
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |