View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 18, 2004, 07:05am
Stripes13 Stripes13 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 13
Question

I like to read the question, answer it, then go find the rule or case that supports the answer...I can't find this one...
T/F..A substitute who legally enters the game during a dead-ball period may not be withdrawn during that same dead-ball period..

I think that is T but can't find the rule or case to support..I can find when a player is replaced, he can't return until the next opportunity to substitute...but can't find anything about a player entering the game and then being taken out again.

Still looking..
Reply With Quote