I like to read the question, answer it, then go find the rule or case that supports the answer...I can't find this one... 
T/F..A substitute who legally enters the game during a dead-ball period may not be withdrawn during that same dead-ball period.. 
 
I think that is T but can't find the rule or case to support..I can find when a player is replaced, he can't return until the next opportunity to substitute...but can't find anything about a player entering the game and then being taken out again. 
 
Still looking..
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |