The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 31, 2000, 07:40pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
After reading 6-3-3g, I think you're on solid ground with going to the arrow. I still don't think it's a FDF. Perhaps a definition is needed in Rule 4 for Simultaneous Fouls, just as there is for Simultaneous Technical Fouls. Simultaneous Fouls sounds like a better definition and is exactly what happened in the original play.

Good post, Mark.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1