View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 31, 2000, 07:40pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
After reading 6-3-3g, I think you're on solid ground with going to the arrow. I still don't think it's a FDF. Perhaps a definition is needed in Rule 4 for Simultaneous Fouls, just as there is for Simultaneous Technical Fouls. Simultaneous Fouls sounds like a better definition and is exactly what happened in the original play.

Good post, Mark.
Reply With Quote