The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 08, 2004, 03:35pm
Ref Ump Welsch
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Defender under the backboard only applies if the ballhandler is behind the backboard. If ballhandler is in front, there's no restriction on where the defender is standing. So, in this situation, I would agree with Jenkins' two options. Judge the hack first before calling the player control.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1