The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 04, 2004, 12:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 9
Thanks for correcting me, but if what you say it true, then if the shooter, A1 of the free throw in the earlier case made the first... wouldn't team B then be allowed to run the baseline. Because the second shot didn't count because of a violation?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1