The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 08:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
Quote:
Originally posted by thumpferee
Quote:
Originally posted by Bart Tyson
Quote:
Originally posted by thumpferee
Ok, I'll give this a try.

A's ball at the spot of the illegal touch.

NFHS Rules Book '02-'03 - 7-2-Art 1 & 2
Don't think these rules apply. Player = the 10 legal players on the court.
Any other reference for us here?

Where is the penalty stated for such an action in the rule book?

I couldn't find it. I was just givin it a shot as I stated.
Like you said no penalty in the rule book. Sooo option 4
__________________
foulbuster
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:27pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1