View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 10:28pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by JugglingReferee
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Do you have a rules citation that will back your T call up? Do you also have a rule citation that will negate R7-2-1( a ball is caused to go OOB by the last player inbounds to touch it) and R7-1-2(the ball is OOB when it touches any other person on or outside a boundary). Those are pretty specific rules.
Extend the situation... say Coach B stretches across the sideline.
OK....but did he did this in this sitch?
Reply With Quote