![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
But 10-5-2(a) doesn't address any coach talking to an official during a dead ball time-out. And, that bench area has really quite a lot of room to roam. From what I read, or do not read, if any coach wants to talk to an official from the bench area, they can go right to the free throw lane to chat. Now, that's way on the floor. mick [/B][/QUOTE] R10-5-2(a) tells you exactly what a coach can do during a time-out. If they do anything else beside "confer with bench personnel and players within the confines of the bench area during a charged time-out", it's supposed to be a T. I'm not saying a T should be called. I'm saying a T could be called,by rule. |
Bookmarks |
|
|