![]() |
|
|||
Case play 9.9.1 Sit. G addresses the team control issue being discussed here.
The verbiage in Rule 4-19-7 eliminates the need for saying there is TC during a throw-in, 4-12-2.d. It defines a TCF to include a foul by the throw-in team at any point before PC is obtained inbounds.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Wed Jan 11, 2023 at 09:42am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt violation? | Seddy | Basketball | 26 | Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:34pm |
Backcourt Violation? | HawkeyeCubP | Basketball | 34 | Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:45am |
Backcourt violation? | BADAMFS | Basketball | 2 | Sun Jul 31, 2005 11:08am |
Backcourt Violation??? | electronics_project | Basketball | 4 | Tue Dec 09, 2003 09:57am |