The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 06, 2000, 10:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 149
Talking one more question, MARK!

A1 throws the ball from backcourt to A2. A2 is standing with 1 foot in front and 1 foot in back court. He jumps to catch the ball and lands in backcourt. Violation or not? Did he have front or back court status when he jumped and caught the ball?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1