![]() |
|
|
|||
I don't care if it is the "right" call or not, as long as it can be justified by the rules. White pushed a teammate into an opponent, which is why the call the officials made on the floor was correct, albeit unusual.
|
|
|||
Quote:
If he had shoved a teammate into the defender, the foul would have been on his teammate. Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
I stand corrected, White 10 pushed an opponent into a teammate. It looks bad, but the call is still correct. White 10 pushed an opponent, so it is a team control foul for that reason.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Maryland/Notre Dame | bballref3966 | Basketball | 20 | Wed Apr 09, 2014 04:16pm |
Notre Dame to ACC....... | HLin NC | Football | 1 | Wed Sep 12, 2012 12:28pm |
Louisville/Notre Dame | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:18pm |
Odd Notre Dame/GT question | ToGreySt | Football | 5 | Sun Sep 02, 2007 08:44pm |
Notre Dame vs. St. John's game. | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 6 | Thu Mar 13, 2003 12:12pm |