![]() |
|
|||
|
A1 is fouled and goes to the free throw line and shoots 2 free throws and makes both. After the free throws are shot the bookkeeper discovers that A1 had committed his 5th foul 2 minutes earlier in the quarter. Does A1’s free throws count or because it is within the time limits of a correctable error that you take the two made free throws off the score and let A1’s sub shoot them? What is the ruling?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Spain Pro League using FIBA Rules. Check out the officials shirts. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 1 | Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:11am |
| Want to double check volleyball rules test answers | wildcatksu | Volleyball | 4 | Sun Sep 07, 2008 09:40pm |
| Big rules guys, check out | MJT | Football | 0 | Tue Mar 08, 2005 11:00pm |
| To check or not to check with your partner | DaveASA/FED | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Dec 11, 2004 01:27pm |
| ...Interference?...Check the rules... | Bainer | Baseball | 5 | Mon Jul 28, 2003 10:49am |