![]() |
|
|||
Double Dribble Question
Cannot find the thread, I know I have read this here before. Need some help with an interpretation....
Player A is dribbling the ball low to the the ground and the ball stops bouncing. Player A proceeds to tap the ball to restart his dribble. Does this violate Rule 9-5-3 "A player shall not dribble a second time after his/her dribble has ended, unless.....? I believe I have answered my own question, but I would like the input from the prestigious group. Thanks |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
question about double dribble | schwza | Basketball | 29 | Sun Aug 17, 2014 06:35pm |
Double Dribble/Control Question | Spence | Basketball | 2 | Sat Nov 17, 2012 11:48pm |
Double dribble question | dhanders | Basketball | 6 | Wed Oct 24, 2007 09:12am |
Question about double dribble | NIghtflre | Basketball | 5 | Sun Feb 11, 2007 10:30pm |
Double Dribble question | lukealex | Basketball | 2 | Thu Sep 08, 2005 09:25am |