![]() |
|
|||
|
Can someone clarify how the fumble rule comes into play. If you considered the ball coming to a rest on the ground due to a fumble, then resuming the dribble as described would not be permitted correct?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| question about double dribble | schwza | Basketball | 29 | Sun Aug 17, 2014 06:35pm |
| Double Dribble/Control Question | Spence | Basketball | 2 | Sat Nov 17, 2012 11:48pm |
| Double dribble question | dhanders | Basketball | 6 | Wed Oct 24, 2007 09:12am |
| Question about double dribble | NIghtflre | Basketball | 5 | Sun Feb 11, 2007 10:30pm |
| Double Dribble question | lukealex | Basketball | 2 | Thu Sep 08, 2005 09:25am |