![]() |
|
|||
|
Not playing defense?
If B2 is fouled attempting to catch the ball it is a Team Control foul on Team A. Clearly there is an offense and a defense on a Throw In, even if the ball is tipped. Frustrating.
__________________
-- #thereferee99 |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Fed 2016 Interpretations Are Out | Welpe | Baseball | 9 | Sat Feb 13, 2016 02:22am |
| Basketball Interpretations | ronny mulkey | Basketball | 34 | Sat Oct 15, 2011 06:06am |
| To check or not to check with your partner | DaveASA/FED | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Dec 11, 2004 01:27pm |
| FED interpretations? | Randallump | Baseball | 4 | Wed Jan 03, 2001 09:27am |