![]() |
|
|||
Timing question
Team A behind by 1 inbounding from their back court with .9 remaining in the game. They throw a length of the court pass that is tipped out of bounds. Clock is still at .9 after the whistle blows. Can there be any time taken off the clock?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Timing question | bkdow | Football | 5 | Thu Oct 06, 2011 12:13pm |
Timing question | DrMooreReferee | Football | 8 | Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:31pm |
Fed timing question | ljudge | Football | 11 | Sun Aug 05, 2007 08:23pm |
timing question | Troward | Basketball | 22 | Sat Nov 02, 2002 10:52pm |
Timing Question | TGR | Basketball | 6 | Thu Jan 13, 2000 02:07pm |