![]() |
|
|||
Personally, I don't care what the rule is... I'm going by it. However, isn't part of the error not giving Team A a throw in? And not having done that should be corrected?
Admittedly, I would have messed this up before reading this. I would have cancelled the made free throw and given Team A a throw-in at the spot nearest where the foul occurred. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Posession arrow? | Oz Referee | Basketball | 5 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 01:03am |
Foul, T, Posession | grunewar | Basketball | 7 | Thu Jan 18, 2007 12:33pm |
Posession Arrow | fshrake | Basketball | 2 | Thu Nov 16, 2000 08:40am |
Alternating Posession | Suppref | Basketball | 7 | Fri Jun 23, 2000 11:39am |
Posession | Dave Birch | Basketball | 8 | Wed Mar 15, 2000 06:36pm |