![]() |
|
|||
|
elbow
NFHS Boys Varsity. Team A has ball in the corner #34 Team A and # 21 Team B are at the the foul line. #21 is attempting to guard #34. #34 does not like it and hits #21 in the chest with a hard elbow. Referee did not think it was flagrant but a foul needed to be called. Could you call a technical foul under Rule10-1-8 for an unsporting foul? Should you call a common foul or an intentional foul.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| First elbow | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 30 | Tue Dec 28, 2010 10:52am |
| Offensive Elbow. | The R | Basketball | 11 | Wed Nov 24, 2010 07:45pm |
| Elbow Pad | jdmara | Basketball | 34 | Thu Dec 17, 2009 11:57am |
| elbow(s) | mdray | Basketball | 14 | Fri Oct 27, 2006 02:12pm |
| elbow pad | roadking | Basketball | 3 | Mon Jan 05, 2004 01:42pm |