![]() |
|
|||
Tech foul ruling
Player A is accessed a tech for arguing a foul. Late in the game the same Player, Player A pushes Player B with two hands. The ref gives Player A, a Technical foul. I believe it should have been a Intentional or Flagrant foul. If the referee gave an intentional foul. Can the player still play or is the intentional considered a tech?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Tech Foul and OT | The_Rookie | Basketball | 7 | Thu Oct 23, 2014 10:44am |
tech foul | stripesrus | Basketball | 4 | Mon Feb 16, 2009 09:59am |
Tech foul is also a personal foul? | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 26 | Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:56pm |
Tech Foul...Which comes first? | blindofficial | Basketball | 2 | Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:59am |
i need a ruling on a tech | vcrazy17 | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 06, 2000 02:12pm |